Safari Pair

You said that matching safari suits would be a good idea. This is the last time I trust you to manage my sartorial well-being.

7 Responses to Safari Pair

  1. this is so unique and clever! i love your stuff!!!! wow! I would love for you to check out my site Social Muze. 🙂 We are all about art in all forms and your stuff would make such a wonderful addition! You can click on my “Creative Playground” tab on my blog to access it! 🙂 I sure hope u will at least take a peak! 🙂 I will be back!!! 🙂

  2. Stephen says:

    For some reason I just can’t get the image of a certain north Korean Dictator and his son out of my head.

  3. lesliepaints says:

    Really like the drawing over print with whatever you have washed through this Antsketch.

    • AntSketch says:

      Thanks – it’s a drawing on an old book…cheap sketchbook :-), outlined in pen, wash of ink to splash on a bit of colour and gouache or acrylic to knock back the print a little.

  4. hahaha – I love your drawings!

Leave a Reply

