Poll: An eMail List for this Blog?

4 Responses to Poll: An eMail List for this Blog?

  1. lesliepaints says:

    I stop in on my rounds, daily, anyway.

    • AntSketch says:

      Thanks – that’s what I do too, or I use the Readomatic feature on WordPress or the Tag Surfer. I thought it might have been a useful feature but it seems that most folks aren’t that bothered about it. Saves a bit of effort on my part, so I’m not complaining 🙂

  2. AntSketch says:

    Thanks – you know, I’ve looked everywhere on the page to figure out how you did that and can’t find a single link – are you using the RSS feed? The one in the Meta box towards the bottom right of the page? It’s one function of WP that I think is a bit weak.

  3. I have subscribed to your blog through wordpress and they already send me an email notification when you post.
    Congratulations on the lovely new baby by the way!

Leave a Reply

