Cat Gut-ya Tongue

I saw this photo of Roger Federer in the newspaper on the train home from work and – Hey Presto!

And yes, the title of the post is the worst pun ever.

And yes, puns are the lowest form of humour…

2 Responses to Cat Gut-ya Tongue

  1. hahahaha – love it – I’m from Melbourne, and watched the final by accident, but am pretty much over tennis. There’s something about the obscene amount of money these guys get for hitting a ball around that leaves me a little boggled 🙂

    • antsketch says:

      Thanks – it’s a bit of a silly picture and a bit out of character with everything else on my blog but then, it’s my blog… I should say that I’ve got nothing against Roger Federer but I know what you mean about the money. Still, if I could do it, then I probably would too.

Leave a Reply

